News & Events

Online Admissions Click Here

5th Semester End Exam Jan 2022 Click Here


According to new IQAC guidelines, the college reconstituted IQAC with the following mentioned people to be the members of IQAC from the academic year 2020-21. The IQAC members render their support in planning, monitoring and quality sustenance academic activities of the College.  The nominated member’s tenure will be 2 years. The members of IQAC meet minimum 4 times in an academic year to discuss and review quality enhancement activities.


Sl. No  

Designation Name of the IQAC Committee members


Dr. P. Subba Lakshumma, Principal
02 Teachers

Dr. Shazeeya Begum, Lecturer in Urdu

Dr. Aruna Kumari, Lecturer in Zoology

Dr. Sudhakar Reddy, Lecturer in Physics

Sri. V. Sreerama Reddy, Lecturer in Commerce

Smt. B. Yugavani, Lecturer in Botany

Sri. K. Madan Mohan, Physical Director

Miss. K. Namratha, Lecturer in English

03 Member from Management Smt. L.Sudheera, Academic Co-ordinator
04 Senior administrative officer Sri. M.Brah mananda Reddy, Superintendent




       Local Authority:


Smt. S. Suseela, Lecturer in Botany( Rtd)

Miss. M. Rupa, Student, II B.A. HEP

Dr. Varanasi Pratap Reddy, MBBS



1. Ganesh Electricals

2. Chaitanya Chemicals
07 IQAC Coordinator Smt. C. V. Krishnaveni, Lecturer in Computer Science